Half Day Courses

Half Day Classes - Saturday and Wednesday

Specially condensed versions of our most popular courses, for those who have less time

Wonder of White Saturday 5th October

£70.00
Tablescapes

Wednesday 23rd October
Saturday 26th October

£75.00
Design Collection

Wednesday 6th November
Saturday 9th November

£75.00
Flowers with Impact

Saturday 16th November
Saturday 23rd November

£70.00
Christmas Table Saturday 7th December

£95.00
Christmas Wreath
Saturday 30th November
Saturday 14th December
£95.00

*Payment – We require a £25.00 non-refundable deposit for each workshop booked. The balance must be received at least 14 days prior to the date booked. Refunds will normally be given only on receipt of written cancellation at least 14 days prior to the course.

GIFT VOUCHERS MUST BE FORWARDED TO THE BLACK ROSE BEFORE A BOOKING CAN BE CONFIRMED